A directory of Objective Type Questions covering all the Computer Science subjects. Here you can access and discuss Multiple choice questions and answers for various compitative exams and interviews.

Discussion Forum

Que. Which model is also called as the classic life cycle or the Waterfall model?
a. Iterative Development
b. Linear Sequential Development
c. RAD Model
d. Incremental Development
Answer:Linear Sequential Development
Urooj :(November 05, 2020) Which is not phase of prototyping model
Click to Add Comment

Confused About the Answer? Ask for Details Here
Know Explanation? Add it Here

Similar Questions: